Peru. Landscapes on the Road to Sacred Valley

Natalia Maks

Peru in April is gorgeous. The landscapes can be compared with Alps mountains in Switzerland, but I think , they are even better, sort of pristine. The scenery in Switzerland are sort of obstructed with all those civilization inventions: wires, cables, towers of all kind. I know we all need them, and I can Photoshop them away of my picture, but being in Peru let me appreciate that unspoiled, absolutely clean and fresh landscapes. My original album is huge, and I really had a difficult time to keep myself restrained of placing here 200 landscapes: they all worth to be selected.

IMG_3527

IMG_3519

IMG_3497IMG_3502

IMG_3316IMG_3331IMG_3333IMG_3338IMG_3344IMG_3360IMG_3376IMG_3378IMG_3492

View original post

Leave a Reply

