Three things I love about Berlin

Ellis Goes On Holiday

This post is written as part of Accor Hotel’s ‘Tale of Three Cities’ competition. 

When I tried to think about my favourite city, Berlin immediately came to mind (big shock for anyone who reads my blog). But then I remembered London, the first city I gave my heart to, and how much I loved my time in Luxor over the summer. In light of this confusion, I decided it was best to go with my first instinct.

View original post 1,277 more words

Leave a Reply

